2014-16  University of the West of England- BA (hons) Art and Visual Culture 
2015 Universität der Künste Berlin
2012-13 Goldsmiths, University of London
2011-12 Warwickshire College, Foundation Diploma Art and Design

solo exhibitions

2022 'Reproduction Myths', The Art Space, Cass Art, Manchester.
2022 'Driverless Car', The Louisiana, Bristol.

selected group exhibitions and screenings

2023 'Test Card', Peste, Manchester.
2023 'Doozy', Strange Brew, Bristol.
2023 'Voxish Album Launch', live visuals, The Peer Hat, Manchester.
2022 'Combine With Me', The Art Space, Cass Art, Manchester. (A Modest Show)
2022 'Stories', Bankley Gallery, Manchester.
2022 'OpenBrew x StrangeCircuit', Strange Brew, Bristol.
2021 'Open Circuit', Out The Window, The Island, Bristol.
2021 'Where Water Meets Land', Online Game Environment/Exhibition.
2020 'Out The Window', Centrespace Gallery, Bristol.
2019 'RUNG Issue 02', Online and The Latch, Bristol.
2019 'Thorny', live visuals, The Trinity Centre, Bristol.
2019 'E B U Album Launch', The Louisiana, Bristol.
2019 'Space Honey IVW', The Five Bells, New Cross, London.
2018 ‘OFF GRID’ Films screened as part of live music event, Café Kino, Bristol. 
2018 'SOUP' Film screening, part of Watching Limbo. Caraboo Projects,Bristol.
2018 'Autumn Equinox',The Island, Bristol. 
2018 'SOFT SHELL', Stryx Gallery, Birmingham.
2018 'Shake Mag Wrestling ed. Launch', Glitch, Bristol
2018 'Spring Equinox', The Island, Bristol.
2017 Spike Open, Spike Island, Bristol.
2017 'X', blipblipblip, East Street Arts, Leeds.
2017 'Polyester X The Coven: What Does Our Future Hold?', The Dye House, Hackney Wick, London.
2016 'THE END', 123 Space, Bristol.
2016 'Spike Open KINO', Spike Island, Bristol.
2016 'Chelseaexchange', Chelsea College of Art, University of the Arts London.
2016 'UWE Fine Art Degree Show', Spike Island, Bristol.
2015 'You Know What To Do', The Island, Bristol.
2015 'Rundgang', Universität der Künste, Berlin.
Graduate Studio Fellowship at Spike Island, Bristol 2016-17
Winner of UWE Rebecca Smith Memorial award 2016